Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

National Cancer Institute
You are here: Home About Staff Directory

Staff Directory

CBIIT has moved to 9609 Medical Center Drive, Rockville, Maryland 20850. The room numbers below are for this new location.

Last NameFirst NameLocationEmailPhone Number
Abawi Massih 1W236 massih.abawi@nih.gov (240) 276-5205
Andonyadis Christo 1W470 christo.andonyadis@nih.gov (240) 276-5204
Bian Xiaopeng 1W587 xiaopeng.bian@nih.gov (240) 276-5274
Buckman Manley Shea 1W424 shea.buckman@nih.gov@nih.gov (240) 276-6529
Chandramouliswaran Ishwar 1W390 ishwar.chandramouliswaran@nih.gov (240) 276-5179
Chen Qingrong 1W557 qingrong.chen@nih.gov (240) 276-5244
Czekalski Blaise 1W532 blaise.czekalski@nih.gov (301) 480-4216
Davidsen Tanja 1W606 tanja.davidsen@nih.gov (240) 276-5301
De Coronado Sherri 1W532 sherri.decoronado@nih.gov (301) 480-7172
Duggan Brenda 1W532 brenda.duggan@nih.gov (208) 939-9201
Edmonds Maurice TW498 maurice.edmonds@nih.gov (240) 276-5091
Fleming Laura (Kay) 1W236 laura.fleming@nih.gov (240) 276-5178
Finney Richard 1W585 richard.finney@nih.gov (240) 276-5272
Fore Ian 1W464 ian.fore@nih.gov (240) 276-5174
Forquer Dwayne 1W472 dwayne.forquer@nih.gov (240) 276-5208
Fragoso Gilberto 1W102 gilberto.fragoso@nih.gov (240) 276-5129
Friend Karen 1W604 karen.friend@nih.gov (240) 276-5055
Galvez Jose 1W468 jose.galvez@nih.gov (240) 276-5206
Gunina Neyla 1W110 neyla.gunina@nih.gov (240) 276-5133
Haber Margaret 1W549 margaret.haber@nih.gov (240) 276-5234
Hall II Donald 1W506 donald.hall@nih.gov (240) 276-5211
Heiskanen Mervi 1W378 mervi.heiskanen@nih.gov (240) 276-5175
Helton Edward 1W532 edward.helton@nih.gov (919) 465-4473
Hill William TW446 william.hill@nih.gov (240) 276-5065
Hosier Doug TW450 doug.hosier@nih.gov (240) 276-5067
Hu Ying 1W570 ying.hu@nih.gov (240) 276-5273
Hsu Chih-Hao 1W573 chih-hao.hsu@nih.gov (240) 276-5260
Kerlavage Anthony 1W436 anthony.kerlavage@nih.gov (240) 276-5190
Kibbe Warren 1W412 warren.kibbe@nih.gov (240) 276-7300
Klemm Juli 1W532 juli.klemm@nih.gov (301) 480-5778
Kline Star 1W624 star.kline@nih.gov (240) 276-7827
Kraft Joan 1W601 joan.kraft@nih.gov (240) 276-5280
Lawhead Kelly 1W528 kelly.lawhead@nih.gov (240) 276-5883
Lee Maxwell 1W586 maxwell.lee@nih.gov (240) 276-5239
Lin Jonathan 1W591 jonathan.lin2@nih.gov (240) 276-5278
Liu Sichen 1W547 sichen.liu@nih.gov (240) 276-5299
Meerzaman Daoud 1W466 daoud.meerzaman@nih.gov (240) 276-5205
McCabe Carl 1W458 carl.mccabe@nih.gov (240) 276-7366
Nordan Alex TW482 alex.nordan@nih.gov (240) 276-5083
Nguyen Cu 1W559 cu.nguyen@nih.gov (240) 276-5246
Ortner Karen TW504 karen.ortner@nih.gov (240) 276-5093
Pan Jeng-Jong (JJ) 1W567 jj.pan@nih.gov (240) 276-5255
Pan Sue 1W568 sue.pan@nih.gov (240) 276-5671
Patton David 1W386 david.patton@nih.gov (240) 276-5177
Reeves Dianne 1W104 dianne.reeves@nih.gov (240) 276-5130
Reichling Ute TW506 ute.reichling@nih.gov (240) 276-7435
Shilling Jeff 1W380 jeffrey.shilling@nih.gov (240) 276-5549
Shirley Robert 1W452 robert.shirley@nih.gov (240) 276-5198
Slippy Richard 1W516 richard.slippy@nih.gov (240) 276-5216
Spencer Jay 1W602 jay.spencer@nih.gov (240) 276-5275
Stephens Robert 1W382 robert.stephens@nih.gov (240) 276-5256
Von Stein Paul TW448 paul.vonstein@nih.gov (240) 276-5066
Warzel Denise 1W532 denise.warzel@nih.gov (303) 722-9446
Wicker Donna TW440 donna.wicker@nih.gov (240) 276-5062
Williams Eric 1W446 eric.williams@nih.gov (240) 276-5195
Wong Cliff 1W108 cliff.wong@nih.gov (240) 276-5132
Wood Preston 1W555 preston.wood@nih.gov (240) 276-6852
Woodcock Bruce 1W388 bruce.woodcock@nih.gov (240) 276-5050
Wright Larry 1W106 larry.wright@nih.gov (240) 276-5131
Yan Chunhua 1W572 chunhua.yan@nih.gov (240) 276-5259
Yang Howard 1W553 howard.yang@nih.gov (240) 276-5257