Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home About Staff Directory

Staff Directory

CBIIT is located at 9609 Medical Center Drive, Rockville, Maryland 20850. The following is a list of CBIIT's Federal staff.

Last NameFirst NameLocationEmailPhone Number
Andonyadis Christo 1W636 christo.andonyadis@nih.gov (240) 276-5204
Bian Xiaopeng 1W587 xiaopeng.bian@nih.gov (240) 276-5274
Brown Javis 1W438 javis.brown@nih.gov (240) 276-5848
Buckman Manley Shea 1W424 shea.buckman@nih.gov (240) 276-6529
Chandramouliswaran Ishwar 1W382 ishwar.chandramouliswaran@nih.gov (240) 276-5179
Chen Qingrong 1W557 qingrong.chen@nih.gov (240) 276-5244
Czekalski Blaise Off-site blaise.czekalski@nih.gov (301) 480-4216
Davidsen Tanja 1W606 tanja.davidsen@nih.gov (240) 276-5301
De Coronado Sherri Off-site sherri.decoronado@nih.gov (301) 480-7172
Duggan Brenda Off-site brenda.duggan@nih.gov (208) 939-9201
Edmonds Maurice Off-site maurice.edmonds@nih.gov (240) 276-5091
Fleming Laura (Kay) 1W128 laura.fleming@nih.gov (240) 276-5178
Finney Richard 1W585 richard.finney@nih.gov (240) 276-5272
Fore Ian 1W464 ian.fore@nih.gov (240) 276-5174
Forquer Dwayne 1W472 dwayne.forquer@nih.gov (240) 276-5208
Fragoso Gilberto 1W102 gilberto.fragoso@nih.gov (240) 276-5129
Friend Karen 1W604 karen.friend@nih.gov (240) 276-5055
Galvez Jose 1W468 jose.galvez@nih.gov (240) 276-5206
Gunina Nelya 1W110 nelya.gunina@nih.gov (240) 276-5133
Haber Margaret Off-site margaret.haber@nih.gov (240) 276-5234
Hall Donald 1W506 donald.hall@nih.gov (240) 276-5211
Heiskanen Mervi 1W378 mervi.heiskanen@nih.gov (240) 276-5175
Helton Edward Off-site edward.helton@nih.gov (919) 465-4473
Hill William 1W388 william.hill@nih.gov (240) 276-5065
Hosier Doug 1W390 doug.hosier@nih.gov (240) 276-5067
Hu Ying 1W570 ying.hu@nih.gov (240) 276-5273
Kerlavage Anthony 1W436 anthony.kerlavage@nih.gov (240) 276-5190
Kibbe Warren 1W412 warren.kibbe@nih.gov (240) 276-7300
Klemm Juli Off-site juli.klemm@nih.gov (301) 480-5778
Kline Star 1W624 star.kline@nih.gov (240) 276-7827
Lawhead Kelly 1W516 kelly.lawhead@nih.gov (240) 276-5883
Lin Jonathan 1W591 jonathan.lin2@nih.gov (240) 276-5278
Liu Sichen 1W547 sichen.liu@nih.gov (240) 276-5299
Longo Joseph 1W402 joe.longo@nih.gov (240)276-5860
Meerzaman Daoud 1W466 daoud.meerzaman@nih.gov (240) 276-5205
McCabe Carl 1W458 carl.mccabe@nih.gov (240) 276-7366
Nordan Alex 1W406 alex.nordan@nih.gov (240) 276-5083
Nguyen Cu 1W559 cu.nguyen@nih.gov (240) 276-5246
Ortner Karen 1W442 karen.ortner@nih.gov (240) 276-5093
Pan Jeng-Jong (JJ) 1W567 jj.pan@nih.gov (240) 276-5255
Pan Sue 1W568 sue.pan@nih.gov (240) 276-5671
Patton David 1W470 david.patton@nih.gov (240) 276-5177
Reeves Dianne 1W104 dianne.reeves@nih.gov (240) 276-5130
Reichling Ute TW506 ute.reichling@nih.gov (240) 276-7435
Reynolds Brent 1W408 brent.reynolds@noh.gov (240)276-5604
Shilling Jeff 1W380 jeffrey.shilling@nih.gov (240) 276-5549
Shirley Robert 1W452 robert.shirley@nih.gov (240) 276-5198
Slippy Richard 1W440 richard.slippy@nih.gov (240) 276-5216
Spencer Jay Off-site jay.spencer@nih.gov (240) 276-5275
Stephens Robert 1W630 robert.stephens@nih.gov (240) 276-5256
Von Stein Paul 1W390 paul.vonstein@nih.gov (240) 276-5066
Warzel Denise Off-site denise.warzel@nih.gov (303) 722-9446
Williams Eric 1W446 eric.williams@nih.gov (240) 276-5195
Wong Cliff 1W108 cliff.wong@nih.gov (240) 276-5132
Wood Preston 1W555 preston.wood@nih.gov (240) 276-6852
Woodcock Bruce 1W388 bruce.woodcock@nih.gov (240) 276-5050
Wright Larry 1W106 larry.wright@nih.gov (240) 276-5131
Yan Chunhua 1W572 chunhua.yan@nih.gov (240) 276-5259